This site uses javascript to implement some of its functionality. Please enable javascript in your web browser to ensure full functionality is available.

Student Affairs

The Lodge


Meet Our Resident Assistants

photo of Nikola VukosavovicNikola Vukosavovic
Resident Assistant Supervisor
Email: nikola.vukosavovic@maine.edu

Nikola is a Senior Finance and Accounting major from Bar, Montenegro. He serves as a Resident Assistant Supervisor in the Lodge. Students who reside in the Lodge may find Nikola in room 110, or may contact him at nikola.vukosavovic@maine.edu.

 

 


Photo of Kaylee DoodyKaylee Doody
Resident Assistant
Email: kaylee.doody@maine.edu

Kaylee is a Sophomore Nursing major from Washburn, Maine. She serves as a Resident Assistant in the Lodge. Students who reside in the Lodge may find Kaylee in room 124, or may contact her at kaylee.doody@maine.edu.

 

 


photo of Sara HebertSara Hebert​
Resident Assistant
Email: sara.l.hebert@maine.edu

Sara is a Senior Nursing major from Biddeford, Maine. She serves as a Resident Assistant in the Lodge. Students who reside in the Lodge may find Sara in room 210, or may contact her at sara.l.hebert@maine.edu.

 

 


photo of ​Adam WilcoxAdam Wilcox
Resident Assistant
Email: adam.wilcox@maine.edu

Adam is a freshman Nursing major from Livermore Falls, Maine. He serves as a Resident Assistant in the Lodge. Students who reside in the Lodge may find Adam in room 224, or may contact him at adam.wilcox@maine.edu.

 

 


photo of ​Courtney Milliard​Courtney Milliard​
Resident Assistant
Email: courtney.milliard@maine.edu

Courtney is a Sophomore Education major from Blaine, Maine. She serves as a Resident Assistant in the Lodge. Students who reside in the Lodge may find Courtney in room 310, or may contact her at courtney.milliard@maine.edu.

 

 


photo of Jane PettitJane Pettit
Resident Assistant
Email: jane.pettit@maine.edu

Jane is a Freshman Biology major from Limerick, Maine. She serves as a Resident Assistant in the Lodge. Students who reside in the Lodge may find Jane in room 324, or may contact her at jane.pettit@maine.edu.