The annual Athletic Hall of Fame is open to the public.

The Class of 2022 inductees are a distinguished group: Katherine Ferland (’16); Benjamin Kluvers (’17), EdMcKay (’82); and Eric Werntgen (’99) (inducted posthumously).

In addition to the induction ceremony, Susan Tardie will be honored as the recipient of the Floyd “Red”Powell Award.

The Hall of Fame ceremony begins at 5 p.m. with a social followed by a banquet and awards ceremony.  Tickets for the banquet are $35 per person and may be purchased online at:

You may also purchase your tickets through the Athletic Department or please contact Matt Dyer at 834-8637or

Deadline to purchase tickets is Tuesday, August 30, 2022.

For more information, contact the University Relations office at 834-7557 or visit us at


Tags: Homecoming