This site uses javascript to implement some of its functionality. Please enable javascript in your web browser to ensure full functionality is available.

Alumni & Friends

2016-2017 Board of Visitors Committee Members


 View Committee Descriptions


ADVOCACY COMMITTEE:

Name Phone Email
David Saucier, CHAIR 834-3338 stjvalleyman@yahoo.com
Heather Pelletier 444-5973 hpelletier@frrh.org
Robert D. Dorsey 498-9103 rdorsey@aroostookpartnership.org
Susan Whitehead 728-7555 swhitehead@norstatefcu.org
Laura Audibert 834-6773 la4568@roadrunner.com
Jonathan Roy 543-6391 jjroy@ridgewoodestates.net
John Short, Ex-officio 834-7504 john.short@maine.edu
Donald Guimond, Ex-officio 834-3136 donald.guimond@fortkent.org

EDUCATION & DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE:

Name Phone Email
Susan Devoe, CHAIR 834-1532 sue.devoe@nmmc.org
David Cambridge 764-2361 *20405 d.cambridge@katahdintrust.com
Niklas Berce 543-7539 niklas.berce@gmail.com
Melford Pelletier 444-5577 bettyapelletier@gmail.com
John Short, Ex-officio 834-7504 john.short@maine.edu
Donald Guimond, Ex-officio 834-3136 donald.guimond@fortkent.org

PLANNING COMMITTEE:

Name Phone Email
Douglas Cyr, CHAIR 834-5767 cyr.douglas@jdirving.com
Lori-Ann Cyr (506) 737-9600 * 1 lori@nordsud.org
Gisele A. Dionne 728-3346 gisele@madawaskaschools.org
Robert D. Dorsey 498-9103 rdorsey@aroostookpartnership.org
Catherine Sevigny 834-3411 catherinesevigny@sad27.org
John Short, Ex-officio 834-7504 john.short@maine.edu
Donald Guimond, Ex-officio 834-3136 donald.guimond@fortkent.org

SPECIAL PROJECTS COMMITTEE:

Name Phone Email
Melford Pelletier, CHAIR 444-5577 bettyapelletier@gmail.com
Andre Leger (506) 733-1313 andre.leger@petitsault.com
Kris Doody 498-1181 kdoody@carymed.org
John Short, Ex-officio 834-7504 john.short@maine.edu
Donald Guimond, Ex-officio 834-3136 donald.guimond@fortkent.org

Sub-Committees include:

Veteran’s Education Sub-Committee:

Name Phone Email
Melford Pelletier, Chair 444-5577 bettyapelletier@gmail.com
Kris Doody 498-1181 kdoody@carymed.org

NOMINATING COMMITTEE:

Name Phone Email
David Cambridge, CHAIR 764-2361 Ext. 20405 d.cambridge@katahdintrust.com
Benjamin Sirois 592-3041 benjaminsirois@sad27.org
Douglas Cyr 834-5767 cyr.douglas@jdirving.com
Doug Taggett 554-5900 dougt@daigleoil.com
John Short, Ex-officio 834-7504 john.short@maine.edu

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

Name Phone Email
Donald Guimond, CHAIR, President of the Board 834-3136 donald.guimond@fortkent.org
Heather Pelletier, Vice President of the Board 444-5973 hpelletier@frrh.org
Susan Devoe, Secretary of the Board, Education & Development Committee Chair 834-1532 sue.devoe@nmmc.org
David Saucier, Advocacy Committee Chair 834-3338 dsaucier@daigleandhoughton.com
Douglas Cyr, Planning Committee Chair 834-2721 cyr.douglas@jdirving.com
Melford Pelletier, Special Projects Committee Chair 444-5577 bettyapelletier@gmail.com
David Cambridge, Nominating Committee Chair 764-2361 * 20405 d.cambridge@katahdintrust.com
John N. Short, UMFK President -- Ex-officio 834-7504 john.short@maine.edu

BOV Committee Members 2016-2017
Updated September 2, 2016