This site uses javascript to implement some of its functionality. Please enable javascript in your web browser to ensure full functionality is available.

Alumni & Friends

2016-2017 Alumni Association Board

Alumni Association Executive Board Term Expires
President: Bethany Phinney ’06 (Ray)   June 2019
2nd Term
   
Email: bethany.phinney@maine.edu
Vice President Jennifer Parizo ’13 436-9945 (cell)
834-7583 (work)
June 2017
2nd Term
  46 Elm Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
  Email: jennifer.parizo@maine.edu
Secretary: Susan Devoe ’93 (Elden) 834-1532 (work)
834-2200 (home)
540-5341 (cell)
June 2018
1st Term
  143 Pelletier Road
New Canada, ME 04743
  Email: sue.devoe@nmmc.org
Treasurer:  Kim Parent ’02 (Jason) 493-1283 (home)
540-3659 (work/cell)
June 2018
1st Term
  12 Coolidge Avenue
Caribou, ME 04736
  Email: kimberleeannparent@hotmail.com
  kimparent@carymed.org
Alumni Association Directors Term Expires
Theresa Biggs ’13 (Oniqueky) 834-7850 (work)
231-0909 (cell)
June 2018
1st Term
23 University Drive
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: theresa.biggs@maine.edu
Stephanie Chick ’12 834-8605 (work)
316-9388 (cell)
June 2019
2nd Term
57 E Main St, Apt 20
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: stephanie.chick@maine.edu
Philip Dubois 12 316-8434 (cell) June 2019
2nd Term
25 Pearl Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: phillipdubois90@gmail.com
Sean Favreau ’10 (Heather) 834-7665 (work) June 2018
1st Term
23 University Drive (The Lodge)
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: sean.d.favreau@maine.edu
Curt Harvey ’98 (Sylvia) 834-5060 (home)
834-5540 (work)
592-6966 (cell)
June 2018
2nd Term
133 Pleasant Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: curtdharvey@gmail.com
Allison Lutz ’07 June 2019
1st Term
Krissy Morgan ’03 (Seth) 316-6700 (cell) June 2018
2nd Term
50 Highland Avenue
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: skmorgan29@gmail.com
Alaina Pethick ’05 (William) 207-902-0718 (cell) June 2019
1st Term
231 Skidgel Road
Woodland, ME 04736
Email: pethicka@whitebirchhill.com
Raymond Phinney ’01 (Beth) 436-0644 (cell) June 2017
2nd Term
 
Email: rphinney@maine.edu
E. Lloyd Soucie ’66 (Leonette) 834-6363 (home)
231-0581 (cell)
June 2017
2nd Term
8 Pleasant Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: lsoucie@roadrunner.com
Carter Vaillancourt ’13 834-3752 (home)
834-5027 (work)
316-4481 (cell)
June 2017
1st Term
PO Box 276
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: carterv@daigleoil.com
Vessa Villarreal ’15, ’16 768-0062 (cell) June 2019
1st Term
23 University Drive
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: vessa.villarreal@maine.edu