This site uses javascript to implement some of its functionality. Please enable javascript in your web browser to ensure full functionality is available.

Admissions

Meet The Admissions Team

Jill Bouchard Cairns

Photo of Jill Bouchard Cairns

Director of Admissions

Ext. 7602 Office: St. David House

I serve the University of Maine at Fort Kent's Admissions department as Director of Admissions.

I may be contacted by phone at (207) 834-7602 or by email at jillb@maine.edu.

Bruce Nadeau

Photo of Bruce Nadeau

Assistant Director of Admissions

Ext. 7604 Office: St. David House

Where I Travel:

Northern Maine (Aroostook County)

California

I may be contacted by phone at (207) 834-7604 or by email at bruce.nadeau@maine.edu.

Davis Cyr

Photo of Davis Cyr

Admissions Counselor

Ext. 7603 Office: St. David House

Where I Travel:

Central and Southern Maine

I may be contacted by phone at (207) 834-7603 or by email at davis.cyr@maine.edu.

Elaine Capella

Photo of Elaine Capella

International Admissions Counselor

Ext. 8605 Office: St. David House

I serve the University of Maine at Fort Kent's Admissions department as International Admissions Counselor.

I may be contacted by phone at (207) 834-8605 or by email at elaine.capella@maine.edu.

Jessany Munoz

Photo of Jessany Munoz

Admissions Counselor

Office: Not Applicable

Additional Titles:
Head Women’s Volleyball Coach

I serve the University of Maine at Fort Kent's Admissions department as Admissions Counselor. I also serve as Head Women’s Volleyball Coach.

I may be contacted by email at jessany.munoz@maine.edu.

Brenda Lee Plourde

Photo of Brenda Plourde

Administrative Specialist II

Ext. 7866 Office: St. David House

I serve the University of Maine at Fort Kent's Admissions department as Administrative Specialist II.

I may be contacted by phone at (207) 834-7866 or by email at plourde@maine.edu.