Admissions

St. David House • University of Maine at Fort Kent • 23 University Drive, Fort Kent, ME 04743
 Email Us (207) 834-7600

Meet The Admissions Team

Jill Bouchard Cairns

Photo of Jill Bouchard Cairns

Director of Admissions

Ext. 7602 Office: St. David House

I serve the University of Maine at Fort Kent's Admissions department as Director of Admissions.

I may be contacted by phone at (207) 834-7602 or by email at jillb@maine.edu.

Bruce Nadeau

Photo of Bruce Nadeau

Assistant Director of Admissions

Ext. 7604 Office: St. David House

Where I Travel:

I travel to Northern Maine (Aroostook County) and also take care of students interested in our online RN to BSN program and Accelerated Nursing program.

I may be contacted by phone at (207) 834-7604 or by email at bruce.nadeau@maine.edu.

Davis Cyr

Photo of Davis Cyr

Admissions Counselor

Ext. 7603 Office: St. David House

Additional Titles:
Campus Visit Coordinator

Where I Travel:

Central and Southern Maine

Massachusetts

Connecticut

California

I may be contacted by phone at (207) 834-7603 or by email at davis.cyr@maine.edu.

Elaine Capella

Photo of Elaine Capella

International Admissions Counselor

Ext. 8605 Office: St. David House

Where I Travel:

I travel to New Hampshire and Vermont and take care of all international students.

I may be contacted by phone at (207) 834-8605 or by email at elaine.capella@maine.edu.

Jill Caron

No Photo Available

Data Management Tech. CL-2

Ext. 7866 Office: St. David House

I serve the University of Maine at Fort Kent's Admissions department as Data Management Tech. CL-2.

I may be contacted by phone at (207) 834-7866 or by email at jill.f.caron@maine.edu.

Lillie Lavado

No Photo Available

Customer Relations Management (CRM) and Communications Manager

Office: St. David House

I serve the University of Maine at Fort Kent's Admissions department as Customer Relations Management (CRM) and Communications Manager.

I may be contacted by email at lillie.lavado@maine.edu.