This site uses javascript to implement some of its functionality. Please enable javascript in your web browser to ensure full functionality is available.
skip to content

Academic Affairs

Cyr Hall • University of Maine at Fort Kent • 23 University Drive, Fort Kent, ME 04743

UMFK's Third Annual Scholars' Symposium Award Winners

This Year's Topic: One World, One Health

Podium Presentation Winner
To Be Announced
Poster / Project Winners
Best Original Research Most Artistic Project Best Descriptive Research
"Extending Harvest in a Winter Climate"
  • Stephanie Chick
"I Can't Breathe"
  • Danielle Jacobson
"Reducing Our Carbon Footprint Through Composting"
  • Alicia Daigle
  • Stephanie Thomas
  • Ashley Johnson
  • Lori Costello
Best Multimedia Presentation
"Burning Green: In Search of Affordable Heat"
  • Thomas Anderson
  • Sebastien Arsenault
  • Kyle Bristol
  • Sheniqua Caesar
  • Keith Cimiano
  • Owen Cunnane
  • Mya Cyr
  • Kevin Dionne
  • Victoria Dubois-Iredale
  • Emily Gendron
  • Michael Henderson
  • Bernice Michaud
  • Travis Nadeau
  • Jerome Ouellette
  • Tina Ouellette
  • Morgan Pelletier
  • Joshua Plourde
  • Levi Prosser
  • Chelsea Sadler
  • Troy Spinney
  • Christopher Taylor
  • Ethan Welch
  • Quintina Young
  • Kassandra Michaud
  • Beatrice Nadeau