Alumni and Friends
2014-2015 Alumni Association Board
Alumni Association Executive Board
E. Lloyd Soucie
President
Email
Home Phone: 834-6363
Cell Phone: 231-0581
8 Pleasant Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: lsoucie@roadrunner.com
1st Term (Expires: June 2014)
Bethany Phinney
Vice President
Email
Home Phone: 834-2323
5 Audibert Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: bethphinney@live.com
1st Term (Expires: June 2016)
Heather Smith
Secretary
Email
Cell Phone: 231-0199
81 South Perley Brook Road
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: heathersmith@sad27.org
1st Term (Expires: June 2015)
Jessica St. Jean
Treasurer
Email
Home Phone: 834-3668
Work Phone: 834-6167
Cell Phone: 316-3642
183 St. John Road
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: jesstigger1996@yahoo.com
2nd Term (Expires: June 2016)
Alumni Association Directors
Theresa Biggs
Email
Work Phone: 834-7850
Cell Phone: 231-0909
23 University Drive
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: theresa.biggs@maine.edu
2nd Term (Expires: June 2015)
Stephanie Chick
Email
Cell Phone: 316-9388
Work Phone: 834-8605
57 E Main St, Apt 201
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: stephanie.chick@maine.edu
1st Term (Expires: June 2016)
Dean Cote
Email
Home Phone: 834-7371
Cell Phone: 231-0594
130 Pleasant Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: dean.cote@maine.edu
1st Term (Expires: June 2016)
Roger Damboise
Email
Home Phone: 834-3390
89 Pleasant Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: rogerdamboise@gmail.com
1st Term (Expires: June 2014)
Philip Dubois
Email
Cell Phone: 316-8434
25 Pearl Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: phillipdubois90@gmail.com
1st Term (Expires: June 2016)
Curt Harvey
Email
Home Phone: 834-5060
Work Phone: 834-5540
Cell Phone: 592-6966
133 Pleasant Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: curtdharvey@gmail.com
1st Term (Expires: June 2015)
Jennifer Parizo
Email
Cell Phone: 436-9945
Work Phone: 834-7583
69 Pearl Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: jennifer.parizo@maine.edu
2nd Term (Expires: June 2017)
Kelsey Landry
Email
Cell Phone: 316-2852
905 Caribou Road
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: kelsy.landry@maine.edu
1st Term (Expires: June 2015)
Carter Vaillancourt
Email
Home Phone: 834-3752
Work Phone: 834-5027
Cell Phone: 316-4481
PO Box 276
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: carterv@daigleoil.com
1st Term (Expires: June 2017)
Krissy Morgan
Email
Cell Phone: 316-6700
50 Highland Avenue
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: skmorgan29@gmail.com
1st Term (Expires: June 2015)
Raymond Phinney
Email
Home Phone: 834-2323
Work Phone: 834-7513
Cell Phone: 316-4481
5 Audibert Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: rphinney@maine.edu
1st Term (Expires: June 2014)
Edeltraut Thiele
Email
Home Phone: 834-3820
61 Village Road, Apt 102
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: edeltraut2@fairpoint.net
1st Term (Expires: June 2015)
University of Maine at Fort Kent • 23 University Dr., Fort Kent, ME 04743
One of Maine's Public Universities • think.maine.edu
University of Maine at Fort Kent - One of Maine's Public Universities
1-888-879-8635 (Toll Free)
(207) 834-7500 (Local)
Relay Service 711
Think Maine.edu - Maine's Public Universities
Current Campus Status:
(207) 834-7883
Contact Us
Named a 2015 Best Northeastern College by the Princeton Review