People

Dale Bailey Bailey, Dale
Adjunct Faculty
Email: dale.bailey@maine.edu

 

Scott Brickman Brickman, Scott
Professor of Music and Education
Office: 101 Haenssler Honors Center
Extension: 7506
Email: brickman@maine.edu
Biography

 

Paul Buck Buck, Paul
Assistant Professor of History and Education
Office: 120 Powell Hall
Email: paul.buck@maine.edu

 

No Photo Available Caron, Roland K.
Associate Professor of Education
Office: Nadeau 205
Extension: 8627
Email: roland.caron@maine.edu
Biography

 

No Photo Available Grant, Paul
Director of Student Teaching
Adjunct Faculty
Office: 102 Haenssler Honors Center
Extension: 7803
Email: paul.grant@maine.edu
Biography

 

Bruno Hicks Hicks, Bruno G.
Associate Professor of Education and Environmental Science
Co-Program Director Environmental Studies and Biology
Office: 208 Nadeau Hall
Extension: 7537
Email: bhicks@maine.edu
Biography

 

No Photo Available Metz, Doris
Associate Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Office: 119 Powell Hall
Extension: 7628
Email: doris.metz@maine.edu
Biography

 

No Photo Available Metz, John
Adjunct Faculty, Department of Education, UMFK
College Access Program Instructor
Adult Education Instructor, MSAD#27
PLATO Administrator, MSD#27
Extension: 7633
Email: john.metz@maine.edu

 

Terry Murphy Murphy, Terry L.
Professor of Education
Office: 242 Nadeau Hall
Extension: 7538
Email: tmurphy@maine.edu
Biography

 

Therese Provenzano Provenzano, Therese
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Not Available
Extension: 7595
Email: theresep@maine.edu

 

Eric Werntgen Werntgen, Eric W.
Assistant Director of Athletics
Sports Information Director
Men's Basketball Coach
Office: Sports Center
Extension: 7828
Email: werntgen@maine.edu
Biography | Website